Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Exactly what we wanted!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I brought out my employees for a work related convention. Rather than staying at the hotel, we choose to rent a house. It really was the best thing we ever did. The value was perfect and the home was very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the pool was very cloudy when we arrived. We were able to get a pool guy out to the house but the pool pretty quickly but it took most of the week for the pool to clear up. BUT that would not stop me from renting this property again. It was truly worth the value.

Cynthia Harder
21st May 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

HOLIDAY VILLA KISSAMEE

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed at emerald island resort property sw4007,the property had everything we needed it was clean and very comfortable it had 4 lovely bedrooms 2 with baths and showers and 1 bath and shower between the other two bedrooms it was easy to find only about 5 minutes to the Disney parks. if we needed anything the property management company were very helpful in sorting it out for us, we booked through orlando4 villas as we have done the last four times they are absolutely brilliant I wouldn't go anywhere else to book a holiday villa in florida. this whole experience was absolutely brilliant.

ian watson
16th May 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, we are delighted that you and your family once again had a wonderful holiday...we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Really clean. Great location.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This property was just as described. Very clean. Well maintained. Very nicely decorated, felt right at home. No problems during our stay at all. Clubhouse is very close which is a bonus. We would definitely stay here again.

Kara Simonetta
5th May 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you very much for your comments

First time in Florida

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

It was our first time visiting florida and we hired this villa off Carol and Eddie.We couldn't have wished for better people as they guided us on our first experience. we arrived at the villa and it took our breath away as it was so well looked after and maintained. everything was perfect and it catered for all ages of our family from the youngest of 10 years old to the oldest of 65. the pool and Jacuzzi made it for us after a long day out walking round parks, it was nice to come back and relax. the kitchen made it very easy to cook as everything needed is there and more. overall the villa was stunning and in a very quiet area, we loved it that much we booked again only 1 day after returning home. very highly recommended for people visiting florida!

Jason & Steph Bott
2nd May 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Excellent property and fabulous location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have stayed on Windsor hills before and would stay again. The house was clean and tidy and in a fabulous location. Very close to Disney (5 mins drive) great pool and games room. Would definitely use again in the future.

claire lambert
2nd May 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Satisfied

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We were satisfied with this home. It had everything we needed and our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would definitely recommend others to take advantage of this place if they are looking. It was clean, spacious and conveniently located for where we needed to be. Thank you for letting us rent this home.

Jonas Hight
28th April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Emerald Island Resort Very Nice!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We loved the house, and yes we did already recommend the house to a lot of other friends.and family .. We would like to do this again!!

berenice rivera
28th April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Very happy

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Really liked the apt.. was really quiet around! Exactly what i was looking for.. a relaxing week! Looking forward for another vacation there! The maintenance was good, everything clean! Thanku again

Thais hernandez
26th April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Amazing Home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family had a great time staying at this home. It was very cozy and welcoming. There was plenty space. The children enjoyed the play area and pool. Although we did find a few spiders under the lounge chairs near the pool it didn't stop us from enjoying our stay but its something that can be fixed. Thank you!

AlonJulien
23rd April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Most was fantastic. Some things could use some mantenense

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Fantastic hollyday

jan bylov Giltoft
22nd April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Can\'t wait to return in the future!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I would like to start off by saying thank you! My family were so pleased with this fantastic villa. 3 wonderfully spacious bedrooms which provided plenty of storage space for a luggage for two weeks. The villa was extremely clean on arrival. 10-15 mins to Disney with no traffic and about 25 to universal. Lovely pool on site with a shop inside the gated complex for any essentials. Where you stay has a huge impact on your holiday and it suited us perfect. We look forward to coming back in the future and will for certain recommend to friends and family.

Ashley Davis
21st April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful Property!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Aviana resort! The property is located in a rural area still under construction, the house is very spacious, comfortable,luxurious and had everything we needed just as described! It is close to many shopping centers, restaurants and outlets! However, if you are trying to go to Universal Studios, be prepared to get stuck in traffic it took us 52 mins to get there. Also, the bed in the master bedroom was very uncomfortable and felt as if I was sleeping on a box spring. Other than that, everything was perfect and we were very satisfied with our stay! We will definitely recommend Aviana resorts to friends and family!

NelsonTaveras
17th April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Beautiful property in a great location.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The property was well-cared for and maintained. Location was good for any and all Orlando activities. Pool heat was a nice and needed feature, however we thought that hot tub water could have been warmer. Watch for the gators in the lake especially if you have small children or animals. We were a group of six and had plenty of room. We have rented many homes in the past. This was a smooth rental from the beginning, however for someone who is new to this market, there could have been more information given.

Doug Rogers
14th April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

A bit overpriced for where and what it was

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was ok but it was far from luxurious. I booked at last minute so I did not have time to compare to a lot of other homes. After I booked I received a couple of responses to prior searches that were larger with more amenities for less money. Bottom line , do your homework and you can find a better bargain, but overall the home was relatively nice and the owner was very prompt to address the issues that we did encounter. I would recommend the house if you were in a pinch to get one fast.

glenn wooldridge
14th April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We were happy to accommodate your last minute request.Our villas are comfortable and family friendly. It would be our pleasure to host you again in the future.

Review

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Found the property ideal for our holiday, house was clean and tidy with everything we needed. The children enjoyed the pool and all the attractions we wanted to see were easily reached, would not hesitate to revisit.

Michael Charalambous
11th April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

2528 Calla Cove, Cresent Lakes, Kissemmee, Florida

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Hi, Our family stayed at this absolutely fabulous home for 2 weeks in mid-late March 2017. It was absolutely amazing !!The home was spotless with everything you could possibly need. The pool and hot tub occupied our evenings, very clean. Olga was quick to response when we weren't sure about a couple of things, she was there in less than 5 mins., amazing ! We would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend the property!! The Corcorans St. John's, NL Canada

ROSALIND CORCORAN
6th April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Perfect!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have been renting Vacation Villa's at Emerald Island Resort for many years, all have been wonderful, but this was truly our favorite. Villa and pool area were clean and ready for us upon arrival. Villa is nicely update and stocked with everything you could need for a relaxing vacation. Kudos to the management company and to the owners. We will definitely rent again.

Nicholas Hahn
3rd April 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
We are so pleased you enjoyed our home, and welcome you back anytime. we constantly strive to keep the home up to date and welcoming and its always nice to hear that it is welcoming and appreciated Nigel & Denise

We are planning our next vacation and hope to stay at Sandy Ridge again!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We are a family of 5 so having our own space with a pool was exactly what we needed. The house was clean and the decor was very nice. The location was ideal since Disney was a short drive away. It was a great experience having a home away from home. We are planning our next vacation and hope to stay at Sandy Ridge again!

Guindon Family, Ottawa Canada
27th March 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
Thank you Guindon Family. We would be delighted to host you, your family or friends in the future. Cruickshanks and McCauley families.

A lovely home away from home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This is a spacious and well maintained home. Lots of towels & blankets & pillows were available. All household appliances & the barbecue worked well. The resort is exceptionally beautiful. The manager was very helpful and arranged an extra night for us when requested. The pool is lovely, however not heated, so we weren't able to make good use of it. Cost for heating the pool is excessive. However, the community pool at the resort clubhouse was very nice, with lots of deck chairs and sufficient space. We would highly recommend this house to friends.

Heidi VanderSlikke
25th March 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice Villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The Villa was just as described, Clean and comfortable. Highly recommend it.

FrankMiller
22nd March 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

excellent and clean

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Property very nice clean and safe. Beautiful.

Joann Somerville
21st March 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Good ...

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I would recommend this property. It was clean and nicely updated. Area of High Grove is really nice. Perfect drive for Disney .

Sally Miller
20th March 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

GREAT property rental

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Highly recommend this property. It was clean and well maintained. Bedrooms were nice and TV's in every room. All bedrooms are on the 2nd level so if you have someone who can't use stairs this would not be the property to rent. Location of this property is easy access to 192..., little congested with traffic but everywhere anymore is so I would rent again for sure.

Sally Miller
20th March 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Like new, well appointed and very clean. Home run!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have rented many vacation homes over the years and this rental was one of the best. This is a beautiful villa. The decorating and furnishings are top notch. The beds were very comfortable and this place is clean! The pool and hot tub were great and had more privacy than other villas we viewed. This resort is close to all of the Disney attractions and shopping. I thought the resort in general was well cared for. Would stay here again.

Brian Raymond
20th March 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Great House and Very Accommodating!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was lovely. Everything was as described. It was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed staying here and would definitely rent again.

Candra Sheriff
18th March 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas