Orlando4villas Review

Comfortable home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This home is in a gated neighborhood, so you do feel safe walking around. Paying for the pass wasn't a big deal, but it did come as a surprise with the info right before we left. The furniture is comfortable inside the house. The outdoor cushions are a little beat, so you have to flip them for the better side. The bedroom sliding door handle was missing a screw so it swings, but we never used it. Also the bedroom sliding door blinds didn't slide well, but again we didn't use that to get to the pool. We just informed the rental company so we wouldn't get charged for damage. The pool area is very nice. No homes behind, but be aware there are homes to the side from the cul-de-sac road. One neighbor, who I believe lives there, has a dog that barks at everyone it sees walking by from early morning until dark. Not much you can do about that except not leave it in your screened pool area at 6am-8am. Got to be a bit annoying. Also, directions on how to use the main TV, could be helpful.

Rose Walla
Rose Walla
22nd February 2022
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Safe and clean

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The property was in a safe neighborhood which is always important to me. The house was clean and very accommodating. I would stay here again in the future.

Charles Duran
Charles Duran
27th January 2022
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great Home!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This home is exactly as described. It’s beautiful and my family and I had a awesome time! They have this house setup with everything you will need. I definitely would recommend this home!

Robin Johnson
Robin Johnson
22nd January 2022
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Love it!!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This house was beautiful. Everything was as described. The overseers were prompt with email responses. MY family and I enjoyed our stay. If in the area l absolutely recommend this location!!!

Felecia. WELLS
Felecia. WELLS
19th January 2022
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for your kind review it is much appreciated. We would be happy to welcome you back anytime and look forward to speaking to you in the future.

Très belle villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Belle maison Très bien équipé Confortable Propreté impeccable

MARIE-ANGE BARTHELEMY - CLUB VOYAGE EVENT
MARIE-ANGE BARTHELEMY - CLUB VOYAGE EVENT
6th January 2022
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Très belle villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Très belle villa - propreté - équipement parfait

MARIE-ANGE BARTHELEMY - CLUB VOYAGE EVENT
MARIE-ANGE BARTHELEMY - CLUB VOYAGE EVENT
6th January 2022
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Très belle villa

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Très belle villa

MARIE-ANGE BARTHELEMY
MARIE-ANGE BARTHELEMY
6th January 2022
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Wonderful Family Vacation

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

As first timers for a Florida vacation, we were nervous about where to stay and the areas. We wanted to visit Universal Studios parks. This home was perfect for our family. Location was great. Lots of great shopping, restaurants and grocery stores close by. Thank you for the best family vacation.

Phillip Miller
Phillip Miller
4th January 2022
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank you for the kind words. We are very glad you and your pets had a great time. We are relatively new owners and are striving to make our home comfortable for our guests. Hopefully you will return in the future for more fun in the sun.

Great Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very thorough instructions sent before we arrived. Perfect location. Very nice and clean. Well laid out. Only criticism could be a better TV subscription. Great help from Lee in arranging a late check out for us which was very much appreciated. We will definitely use you guys again.

Karl Clare
Karl Clare
21st November 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Emerald Island Resort/JM6059

Love it

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

I love the property and the location but the price you pay for the rental I think pool heating and bbq grill should come along with it..

Jennifer Lynch
Jennifer Lynch
29th October 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Awesome house

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Very beautiful house. Clean and the owner was in fast response when I had a question. My only issue was we were cooking for 12 people and there needs to be better pots and pans. Theybwere old and scratched up and food stuck on them all. Other than that the house was amazing.

Michael LeFebvre
Michael LeFebvre
20th October 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Absolutely as shown and so much more!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

With so many places to choose from now, myself, my daughter and 17 yr old grandson chose this beautiful villa and it was great in so many ways. The bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious as was the large living room overlooking the pool / hot tub. There is a path to walk/jog around the lake right there. Very neat, clean home. We never needed any service so did not interact with manager. Every amenity you could want is right there. We would highly recommend you give this villa a try. It will not disappoint. We hope it is available when we next go to Florida in a few months! Maureen from NH

maureen plastridge
maureen plastridge
19th October 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Great home! Bed was very comfortable house was more than we expected

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Everything was so very nice. The only complaint is the internet kept going out, but it was because of the landscaping they were doing. Other than that it was perfect.

Phyllis Parham
Phyllis Parham
3rd October 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Owner Response:
Thank You very much. The new fiber optic service is going in for a much better experience. We hope you will come visit us again. As new owners we appreciate your comment.

Very Nice

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Had a Great time there .House was perfect for our needs, the pool with the heater on was great. Would stay here again for our next trip

Ralph Moore
Ralph Moore
22nd September 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Solara Resort/DB1849

Excellent property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Our stay at your resort home was exceptional. The house was very spacious and well decorated. Will visit this location anytime. Loved it Roberto Russell

ROBERTO Russell
ROBERTO Russell
31st August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice place

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We have rented several homes thru Orlando4villas and this place is one of the nicest. Well stocked with cooking and bathing needs which is huge in a large home for several family members. We love the Watersong area and it it nicer now with the close grocery store. Pool area is wonderful. Grandkids loved it. We had a few minor problems while there. The upstairs center master suite had a plugged drain. Had to fix that. Had a leak from the ceiling in the living room in front of the tv set. Maintenance guy came out and looked at it but had to wait for and A/C guy the next morning for the repair. Seems the drain plugged so the water pan overflowed. There was a patch there from a previous fail so there is a problem that needs to be addressed. What didn't make me happy was I had to deal with that issue for that evening and the next day. Should at least get a free day the next time we come down. All the whining aside this is a great home and we are actually coming down in March to enjoy it again. Highly highly recommend. Great Vacation.. David A Little.

David Little
David Little
17th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice home

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Well it wasn’t the same house as pictured but the home we stayed in was much better and nice. The neighborhood was quite and the pool was everything and more. The house was well cleaned. The owner was well alert of the problem we ran into but they fixed it real quickly. My family and I enjoyed our stay and will be back soon to visit and use the same owners and possibly house.

Apollonia Oliver
Apollonia Oliver
10th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Universal vacation 2021

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Close to everything..clean, great response time, and looked as advertised

Danyell Williams
Danyell Williams
9th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Rolling Hills at Formosa /MB2353

Very nice and cozy house.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was clean and cozy. In the kitchen area, there were few utensils for cooking.

Mayelin Gonzalez
Mayelin Gonzalez
6th August 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Loved it

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We enjoyed our stay here! House was clean and cozy, conveniently located, and the pool was really refreshing after a long day! We would stay here again!

Jack Culotta
Jack Culotta
30th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

2415 St. Augustine Review

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The code for the door / lockbox we had received previously via email was incorrect and we could not enter the villa upon arrival. It was almost 6.00pm on a Friday evening and we had travelled approximately 8 hours but the after hours / emergency service resolved the issue very promptly. Well done! The villa was clean and tidy with minor scuffs and scrapes on some items but overall very good upkeep. The sliding door to the pool area needs to be addressed as many times it would stick when trying to open it and it takes a lot of force. The pool area was very well kept and clean. The main issue is that the golf cart path and tee boxes are right in front of the pool and this villa has no bushes or shrubs around the pool area like adjacent villas so there is no privacy. The carts stop in front of the pool area. Apart from that, I thoroughly enjoyable stay!

Alan McGonigle
Alan McGonigle
28th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice home, location, overall good experience

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The pros: the home was very clean, we showed up a bit early and met the person who cleans, she did a great job. Location is decent, 25 minutes to Disney. Lots of stores and restaurants nearby, anything you need is a short drive away. Pool was clean and nice, neighborhood safe and quiet, home layout is good and we appreciated all the fresh towels, linens and supplies. Nice 9 hole golf course attached to the property as well, a bargain and fun to play. The cons: When going in the front door you are immediately assaulted by a foul odor, we never figured out what it was. Perhaps the garbage in the garage which is on the opposite wall? The garage was very stinky from storing the bin in there, I'm sure that's required by the HOA. It was heaping full from the prior renters. We used a Glade plug in by the door which masked it. Garbage disposal? Dishwasher? Also upon entering we were greeted with the tweeting of a smoke detector, we tried calling the number on the welcome sheet but didn't get a response. We ended up running out to get a battery and changed it out, not a huge deal, but a return call would have been nice. Only one front door key was provided, that was a bit of an inconvenience a couple of times. We'd stay here again, it was our first time in a rental home and we didn't know what to expect. Good first time experience even with the few cons mentioned.

Robert Fier
Robert Fier
28th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Ok

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The house was clean, it has everything one needs, nice neighborhood, but there was an outage on a Monday afternoon and wifi went off, we call the management they did call a technical support an oferes to go on Friday! Can you believe to have all your family without wifi, their tablets did not work, tv did not work, we could not have Netflix my husband works on line he had to go away from the house so he could Work. It is a big thing right now to have wifi working at all the times

Rossana Vivar
Rossana Vivar
24th July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

just as pictured

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed for a week and it was great. The house is big and kept up. Could use an upgrade of the dishwasher but we didn't use alot of dishes so just washed them by hand. We would definitely stay again when we go back down.

Bobbi Gaul
Bobbi Gaul
23rd July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Champions Gate Resort/SW4897

Family Vacation July 2021

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The description of the property, layout, and all amenities where just as described. The property was clean and well-maintained. The property manager responded to our concerns promptly. I would definitely recommend this property to family and friends. My family and I enjoyed spending time at the Oasis Clubhouse and shopping nearby.

Dorothy Avera
Dorothy Avera
22nd July 2021
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Welcome to Orlando4Villas our Web site is built exclusively for you, the travel agent! It is designed to provide you with tools to book Orlando Holiday Homes for your clients. Orlando4Villas Villas are fast becoming one of the trades preferred partner for the supply for OrlandoVacation Homes, We offer our Travel Partners the largest selection of self catering Orlando Holiday Homes available. Your partnership with Orlando4Villas will allow you to delight your clients by finding them the perfect holiday home. We have the largest selection of professionally managed and privately owned vacation rentals and they are all available to you. Before owners can list their vacation rental property on our website, we speak to them personally and review their property to ensure that they will meet our standards for customer care and of course make sure that they are willing to work with travel partners. what makes us different is that we work with our travel partners.