Change Currency

Orlando4villas Review

Great value for this house and location.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The property was very spacious for our size of family.It was easy to get to and out of the neighborhood. This house was very clean and well maintained. We really appreciate our stay.

Freddie Jackson
27th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Nice lake setting.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

House is nice and located in a nice neighborhood. Only complaint is we could not get the temperature of the house below 78 degrees.

Anita Watkins
27th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

3 of 5

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Will have to say this property was extremely clean and the customer service from the rental company was excellent. The beds were extremely uncomfortable . The ac had a very hard time cooling off, which in the Florida summer is a must. By morning it was still not at the desired temp, but it did cool off. Absolutely no parking , driveway will fit one car and there is no parking on the street. Had the security guard come by to tell us to move cars to side road. Other residents were then upset that my car was On their street , even though it was not it their way.

Teresita Chamber
27th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Amazing

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a great time at this villa it had everything we needed for 2 weeks beds were very comfortable house was very clean pool was clean aswell would definitely recommend this villa to anyone we will definitely consider this villa again in the future

James Easton
25th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Villa above expectations

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

As a family of 4 with an 18 month old and 4 year we found the villa suited us perfectly. The children loved all the space indoor and out. Having a selection of toys in the garage and plenty to watch on the tv was a huge help when we were shattered after the parks. The location was great with Walmart round the corner and plenty of choice of restaurants close by on the 192. We had the pool and Jacuzzi heated and it was great to spend time in. The facilities in the villa were all above expectations and we would never hesitate to recommend the villa. We will definitely be back to the villa on our next holiday to Orlando. The communication with the owners was fabulous as they replied to emails really quick too. Thank you Eddie and Carol for letting us stay in your lovely home.

David & Francesca Leathers
24th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Outstanding

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Gr8 villa, gr8 location, would definetly use orlando4villas again. First class 🖒

Ian Barrett
22nd June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

The house and property was beautifu. My grandchildren loved the guest house. Yes I would love to stay at Champion Gate again: I would also recommend it others to stay.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

The Skinner Family: The home was very clean and beautiful we had more than enough room. There was very small things but all the good things out way the very small things. Our plans are to come back in 2019 and we would love stay in this home again. My grandchildren loved going to the guest house.. We had tickets for Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom and the kids didn't want to go to the parks they said momo can we just go to the guest house and play.. Every one was very friendly. And I love that they picked up garbage every day.. And yes I would recommend this home to others.

HENRIETTA SKINNER
17th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Every thing we needed & a great location

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed 3 weeks is this lovely villa. It has everything we needed, to enjoy our holiday. The villa was clean, very homely and well maintained. We were there to golf and it is an ideal location to many courses. The pool was bathed in sunshine from early morning until late evening and we made full use of the jacuzzi and the pool. Although we didn't do parks this year we still visited Disney Springs and it took no time at all to get there. So ideal for anyone wanted an ideal base for the parks. Highly recommend and sadly it is booked for our dates next year but this villa will be on our list in the future. Carol and Eddie always responded to email very promptly. Carol & Bobby Scotland

Carol & Bobby Tait
12th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our lovely home & that the location was perfect for your needs We aim to keep our home to a high standard & by upgrading the kitchen & 3 bathrooms in Jan 2017 has added more luxery to the home Looking forward to seeing you again in the future Carol & Eddie

Emerald Island Resort Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a great time in this very big house, very spacious and clean in great location perfect for families

Stella Mckenna
8th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas

Huge Home!!!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This was or first time renting and everything was perfect, This was a great stay and Katy from Oorlando4Villas was great to answer all of our needs will recommend!!!

Sheila D
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Excellent!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Thank you for our recent stay in your home. it was furnished to a very high standard we wish we could've stay a little longe. I will be returning back for another vacation. I highly recommend this property to anyone who's looking for a HomeAway from home. this is the 3rd time I have booked through Orlando4Villas and everytime its seemeless, Very Professional Thank you so very much again

Lewis
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Absolutely lovely House

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Luxurious Home, We had a fabulous time in your lovely home - a great set up and every convenience for families to enjoy - and we did enjoy every moment. The pool and games room became favorite spots with our family members - and sitting in the lanai in the evenings enjoying our bbq dinners was divine. We cannot say enough about this Villa.

Mrs Carn
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Awsome Solterra Resort

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Awsome Solterra Resort, very close to the parks and easy access to the I.4. It was well equipped and close to a supermarket and take aways for tired evenings. I have stayed at 2 other houses in the Orlando area and this was by far the best for equipment and proximity,

Wayne
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Fantastic Property

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

very clean with high quality furnishings and plenty of space for all the family to relax. Cooked in several times and didn't miss any required utensils, having stayed in other villas in Florida we would put this at the top of the list for our next visit. The resort itself is adding features such as a cafe and lazy river which can only mean an even better stay next time.Easy access to supermarkets, restaurants and Clearwater beach only an hour away with downtown Disney just 30 mins away.

lee
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Great Location, Lots of room for multi family holiday

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Just returned from 9 day holiday to Orlando. The home has plenty of room (2 families of 5 stayed) for everyone. Had plenty of cutlery, pots, pans, plates, etc. Pool was great (we opted for the "heated" pool and kids LOVED it)! Location was great - about 15-20 mins to Disney. Sit back, relax and enjoy:)

Linzi M
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Beautiful Large House...

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Villa was clean and tidy. So much space we easily managed three families with 11 of us comfortably. Swimming pool heated which was needed in April. Back garden had sunshine all day which made it ideal. Great location just off the i4. Would definitely return here

Jackie
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Just Amazing

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

it was such a lovely house with 9 bedroom awesome me and my family fit right in with the house and the the tv's where perfect and working the pool was so cool and relaxing i think it was the best, Oasis pool area was also amazing. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a house rental. We would most definitely go back!!

Joanna
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Luxury Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

My family spent 14 nights and seven days at this vacation rental! The property was clean and in a brilliant location. this home is located in the beautiful, gated, Emerald Island Resort with well maintain grounds, polite and helpful staff and guest swimming pool. I will be renting again!

Alana
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Owner Response:
Hi Alana, Thanks for taking the time to write a review we do appreciate this, we are delighted that you and your family enjoyed our home, hope to see you again soon!

We simply Loved it

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We had a wonderful stay at this house. Everything was perfect. The house had all appliances we needed. The swimming pool was a place where we had good moments. We cannot forget about the Barbecue we made close to the pool. The location is excellent in a very good Condominium and close to lot of restaurants, supermarkets and the Parks. We definitely loved our stay and hope to come back again in the future. We would like to thank Robert very much to give us this opportunity. Martinelli Family.

Adilson
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Another Great Stay

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

This is the second time we visit this property and we are just planning our third time :) Everything is clean and organize. Supplies can be found (toilet paper, towels, blankets) the community is perfect for relaxation and have fun. Great experience!

Laura
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Great Vacation Rental

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

Enjoyed a memorable holiday in this beautiful villa. So many amenities close by, excellent furnishings and well maintained, cant wait to go back for another holiday.

Margaret
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Lovely Vacation in Orlando

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed at this Windsong home for four wonderful days. The home is decorated very creatively with each bedroom having a special regional theme - great fun for kids in particular. The kitchen is very well equipped with upscale everything. Our bed was so comfortable that we ended up sleeping way past our normal get up times. We very much enjoyed the hot tub and pool which felt very private. This is a great location too. We were close to grocery stores and an easy drive to many of the fun spots in Orlando area. This is a wonderful place for a large family.

Mrs Dunn
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Watersong Delight!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We loved the home and pool area. It was so spectacular. We would have been satisfied to stay there and not see the attractions. We felt like royalty with everything available to us. Kids especially loved the pool and hot tub. We had a litthe problem connecting to the Internet but figured it out. We would highly recommend this property.

Lori
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Great place to stay!

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We spent the winter at this villa in WaterSong. The cranes that greeted us on our arrival were kind enough to share their two new additions before we left. Nature at its best! A first class residence that exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this property

Jerry
7th June 2017
Source:Owner Guest

Amazing villa, great location.

  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating
  • Rating

We stayed at this villa for 10 days - I have to say the villa was perfect, clean, well maintained and had all the amenities you could ever want. The villa location was ideal around 15 minutes from Disney & Hollywood Studios and 40 minutes from Universal, Sea world and Volcano Bay. We had to contact the management team a couple of times during our stay and they were very helpful and accommodating. Overall the stay was amazing we can highly recommend.

Elizabeth Dears
6th June 2017
Source:Booked On Orlando4Villas